Friday, September 14, 2007

The 2007 Mr. Olympia

For baseball it's the World Series, for hockey it's the Stanley Cup, for football it's the Super Bowl, but for bodybuilding it's always been and always will be Joe Weider's Mr. Olympia. In over forty years, there have only been eleven champions. But I'll let the video do the talking.

I suspect there will be the following responses/reactions:

My Predictions:

1. Jay Cutler
2. Victor Martinez
3. Ronnie Coleman
4. Gustavo Badell
5. Dexter Jackson
6. Quincy Taylor

Check out the O on


Anonymous said...

What the radikal should have been:

Anonymous said...

I want